How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and we are always looking for ways to improve our service and selection. Your feedback is important to us and we encourage you to leave a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Want to speak with a member of the Fury Ram Truck Center team directly?

Feel free to call us directly at 888-885-8308. Thank you for sharing your insight with us.

Customer Lobby
454 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Andrewhdgoble 23 Jun 2020
We bought a 2017 Dodge Durango from fury Stillwater. We had a wonderful experience. We worked with chad and Miki they both where very helpful and knowledgeable. The finance department worked hard to get us a good rate and was quick and painless.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hws_zman 19 Jun 2020
Bought a 2016 Buick Encore with ease thanks to Mikki and Dan. Fury Stillwater is the place to go for a new or used vehicle
5 rate
DealerRater
DavidDitt 16 Jun 2020
Everyone was super helpful. The vehicle I wanted was from out of state and they jumped through hoops to get it for me. It arrived Saturday and after a bit of a hiccup on my end with credit freeze, everything was finally complete. I appreciate their work on getting me a great ideal on the vehicle I w...anted. They we’re all wonderful to work with. Thanks guys. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
chrisngo431998 12 Jun 2020
Cathy was so nice, i was so lucky to get in to her, she very understandable and help me go through everything and until now, im very happy with what i got. Thank you again Cathy.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sam 10 Jun 2020
Just bought a new Dodge Ram pick up from Fury. Chad was my sales person he was great to deal with. I got a fair price for my trade. I got a great price on my new truck, best car buying experience ever
5 rate
DealerRater
kboomer283 09 Jun 2020
I was very happy with my buying experience at Fury. Aaron was awesome and helped me make the best decision for my needs! He made the whole process so easy and relaxed. I'd buy from him again!
5 rate
DealerRater
Dirttravis 03 Jun 2020
Even in these unprecedented times, Mikki and Chad made this vehicle purchase so trouble free it was actually enjoyable. Beautiful facility inside and out, with the convenience of everything you could possibly need with-in a block or two. I am really looking forward to going back to say hi to everyo...ne when the time comes for the first oil change. The only issue I have (because of this purchase anyways) is as soon as I park the truck, I immediately start looking for reasons to get back in it and head out somewhere.....not getting much work done at my office right now. Couldn't be happier with this purchase and the service I was given. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
dreachi 01 Jun 2020
Had issue with my financing and Mikki was wonderful to work with. She got it straightened out and followed up with me.Friendly and very helpful
5 rate
DealerRater
Dan.jasperson58 28 May 2020
Very very awesome would advise anyone to come here very helpful friendly people they will work to get you in a vehicle that you are comfortable with
5 rate
DealerRater
ashty6787 28 May 2020
My husband and I had a wonderful experience! Everyone was very kind and helpful! Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle! THANK YOU FURY!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.