How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and we are always looking for ways to improve our service and selection. Your feedback is important to us and we encourage you to leave a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Want to speak with a member of the Fury Ram Truck Center team directly?

Feel free to call us directly at 888-885-8308. Thank you for sharing your insight with us.

Customer Lobby
430 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
angie55130 26 Jul 2018
Andrew did a great job making mw feel at ease i will recommend him and stillwater fury i cant wait for snow see how it handles
5 rate
DealerRater
anna017 15 Jul 2018
I bought my first car here and it was a great first time experience. I will be continuing to come back with the quick one on one service that is provided. I did not feel rushed in my process which was great as well.
5 rate
DealerRater
emily0321 14 Jul 2018
I will totally recommend Mandie at Stillwater Fury for helping get you the car you want. I showed up in a 14 year-old, limping Camry on a whim on a busy Saturday afternoon, needong a car asap. Mandie immediately took me in to help me - finding the best deal for what I was looking for, talking me thr...ough the options and what to expect in leasing a car (because I had not done so before). She's extremely helpful - step by step, from start to finish - and had me driving out of dealer in a new Jeep compass within a few hours. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Salbob 13 Jul 2018
Great great experience all help no pressure Sean and the gang nail it every time, easiest buyin experience ever, no wait no hassle no xxxx thanks guys ! I'll be back ! As Arnold would say ????
5 rate
DealerRater
drPepper 10 Jul 2018
Sean was great to work with in purchasing my vehicle. I did not feel pressured into something I didn't want, and appreciated his candor. I also enjoyed working with the finance rep. Came to fury after a night at one of the "other" dealerships that ended up being a total waste of time, and rea...lly appreciated the difference. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
T/A Challenger 08 Jul 2018
Awesome place to purchase a car. Our sale rep worked with us through every step of placing an order for a new Challenger T/A with continued updates of the progress of the build. If you want to have a pleasant experience buying a car, this is the dealer to go to.
5 rate
DealerRater
Summit78 30 Jun 2018
Mandie Deschamp-Stulz was great to work with in purchasing my VW Beetle Convertible. I have not bought a car on my own for many year and she made the experience very comfortable, relaxed and fun. Thanks much for your help and I’m excited for my new summer car.
5 rate
DealerRater
MarkS 23 Jun 2018
Ryan and Brandon worked to find the Wrangler I really wanted at a great price! As with most Wrangler buyers, I had very particular wants and needs to make it just right to me. They exceeded my expectations and found the perfect one.
5 rate
DealerRater
Zach 23 Jun 2018
I recently purchased a Ram truck from this dealership. The staff were absolutely great to work with. Cathy, the saleswoman I worked with was great. She made herself available to me even after business hours and I felt she truly had my best interest in mind. Staff was very friendly and I felt I got a... fair price. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Marko 23 Jun 2018
Impressed with staffing, I was looking for a vehicle and though I didn’t make a purchase I felt like your staff was helpful and knowledgeable
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.