How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and we are always looking for ways to improve our service and selection. Your feedback is important to us and we encourage you to leave a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Want to speak with a member of the Fury Ram Truck Center team directly?

Feel free to call us directly at 888-885-8308. Thank you for sharing your insight with us.

Customer Lobby
430 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tanner 29 Sep 2018
Mandie was very patient in helping me find my choice of vehicle I liked and had a great selection that was very affordable I would recommend her 100% to a family member or friend
5 rate
DealerRater
1063830Chess 19 Sep 2018
I leased a car from Fury Stillwater for my daughter. Brad was extremely knowledgeable about the fleet of vehicles on the lot as well as the models we were looking to lease. Brad also was great in the way he took my daughter through the car buying experience while helping to teach her a few things to... look for and ask of him which will be helpful for her in years to come. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
AJL 19 Sep 2018
I bought a Jeep through Brad. I visited several times. Brad was very helpful and patient. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle Sales and finance went very smoothly.
5 rate
DealerRater
Trash 31 Aug 2018
I bought my 2nd car from Brad Wheeler great sales person very helpful and works hard for you ! I was looking for a certain color and he was able to find it .
5 rate
DealerRater
MegKelly 30 Aug 2018
I came to Mandie in need of a quality vehicle quick and she delivered above and beyond! She made it all so comfortable and easy!!!!!! Made me feel like family!
5 rate
DealerRater
Lakeguy 29 Aug 2018
Sales rep. knew his product and answered all questions. Follow-up was frequent and thorough. Questions were answered promptly. Guidance through the process was done with particular attention to detail.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bjberni 27 Aug 2018
I went to fury today and Andrew took care of us. They worked with me to get financing,and it took less time than expected. Any questions we had got answered and it was an enjoyable experience. Staff was friendly, and down to earth. Will recommend to anyone looking for a jeep as cool as mine:)
5 rate
DealerRater
Chet 25 Aug 2018
Brad was great for the third time for our family. We have worked with him for 3 cars so far and have been pleased with him each visit. We wanted another jeep for our son and we got exactly what we wanted and Brad was very knowledgeable and did very well explaining everything! I would certainly recom...mend Brad at Fury Motors in Stillwater, Minnesota. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ladashea 22 Aug 2018
It was my first time buying a car for myself. I walked in knowing I wanted a Chrysler 300 but I wasn’t sure I qualified. The sales member worked with me and made sure I was receiving the best financing packages and I was receiving all the discounts I qualified for. I didn’t not walk off with a c...ar that same day but the experience was nice and welcoming and I didn’t feel pressured as other dealerships made me feel. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Maria 20 Aug 2018
I recently had a minor problem with a newly purchased vehicle. Brad Wheeler made sure I was able to get my vehicle into the shop immediately, problem solved!! Thank you again to Brad and Dale!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.