How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and we are always looking for ways to improve our service and selection. Your feedback is important to us and we encourage you to leave a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Want to speak with a member of the Fury Ram Truck Center team directly?

Feel free to call us directly at 888-885-8308. Thank you for sharing your insight with us.

Customer Lobby
460 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alexandra Sonnek 28 Feb 2020
Brandon L. was so great to work with! He was very knowledgeable and made the purchasing process super easy! I highly recommend working with Brandon and buying a vehicle from Fury Stillwater!
5 rate
DealerRater
Bug 28 Feb 2020
Had a very nice interaction with everyone at Fury. Nice people and great service. Definitely will be going back for the next car. Very helpful
5 rate
DealerRater
Ryan 27 Feb 2020
Went way out of there way to make sure I got what I wanted. Truck is beautiful. Thank you Mikki, Rommy, Brad, and Rook for the work that was put into helping me. Great experience. Just keep in mind Fury Stillwater that good team building, honesty, and customer care go a long way. Thank you again.
5 rate
DealerRater
chadrobinson5 22 Feb 2020
Have a new Dodge Durango from Fury Motors. Had some issues at first however Fury Motors did make everything better. Thank you for your help Mikki Morin.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hunterg1044 22 Feb 2020
Had one of the best experience when buying my car. It was fast and easy and even better yet, hassle free! Everyone at the dealership was great! From here on out, we won’t be going anywhere else!
5 rate
DealerRater
Blongv 09 Nov 2019
Great place buy cars just be patient and do all you research. Wonderful service very helpful and kind. My first car bought from a dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy car owner 22 Feb 2019
My car lease was coming to an end and I was in need of a new car. I wasn’t sure what I wanted next but the sales rep Andrew Birkholz made the experience fun and helped me narrow it down. This dealership is family & dog friendly! Andrew included my kids in the car buying experience and took the ti...me to get to know them. After test driving a few different cars based on my needs, I narrowed it down to one that was a used car, not native to this car dealership. Although they were not as familiar with this car’s features, Andrew took the time to figure them out with me. The electrical lighter in front, for charging phones, wasn’t working but he helped fix it. Since this car was so different in the way to drive it, loss of 3rd row seating and the cargo space was smaller from my leased car, Andrew allowed me to test drive it over the weekend to see if I was comfortable with it and would still meet my needs. After my test drive weekend, the heater on the passages side stopped working. Andrew immediately addressed and had it fixed, Along with detailing and cleaning the car. Car buying gives me great anxiety but Andrew made it fun and got me into my dream car which I didn’t think I could afford! I highly recommend working with Andrew (the tallest sales rep) at Fury Motors in Stillwater/Oak Park Heights. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
blizzardwarning 13 Feb 2019
I had purchased a 2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn about a year and a half ago, and I decided to come in and check out the new 2019 Rams, because their body styles are fantastic. I didn't really think I could get into a new Ram, but the numbers worked out well for me. The truck I wanted wasn't there, but th...e staff looked around in multiple states and ironically found the Laramie truck that I was looking for, including more options on the truck for a few dollars more. The truck came in a little over a week later from asking what I wanted, and it's fantastic. I just got the truck two days ago, and it is great. I can't thank the main four people I dealt with enough. Even the people that I don't work with, will always be helpful to you. They will work with you and keep you up to date on anything you need. It is always a great experience to go in and work with them in Fury Stillwater. If I were to give them a rating out of 10, I will rate it an 11 out of 10. Thank you again to everyone there. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jdgabler 09 Feb 2019
Spent a lot of time finding our new "used" vehicle. We were very pleased with the entire process. After some searching online and in dealerships we were finally at a place that made us feel happy and comfortable to move forward. The salesman was very polite and easy going. Had a good and fun a...t times experience. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
RachelW 19 Jan 2019
Called ahead to check on the availability of a car and when I came in less than 30 min later, I was quickly greeted by Dale (manager) who then directed me to Brad Wheeler. Brad and Dale made sure I felt happy with my purchase decision, and made the whole process easy and painless!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.