How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and we are always looking for ways to improve our service and selection. Your feedback is important to us and we encourage you to leave a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Want to speak with a member of the Fury Ram Truck Center team directly?

Feel free to call us directly at 888-885-8308. Thank you for sharing your insight with us.

Customer Lobby
431 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lavoyermn 17 Oct 2018
Learned about all the options to chuse from to make a good disision compared vehicalls Actual checked them out. Was shown how to use them and program them
5 rate
DealerRater
Slivstevens 14 Oct 2018
Andrew was very friendly and was surely accommodating. Good experience,would highly recommend him as your salesperson. What a pleasant surprise, they seamed fair with there prices. Randy
5 rate
DealerRater
Jess N Charlie 13 Oct 2018
Mandie was amazing and helpful! I will be recommending her to everyone! This is our second purchase with her. Love how she can get the numbers to work for us!
5 rate
DealerRater
Benf456 12 Oct 2018
Andrew helped me explore options that fit my budget. We looked and used and new trucks to find the perfect one for me. He even brought a ram from another dealership for me to look at. Awesome experience. Would strongly recommend! Thanks again Andy!
5 rate
DealerRater
Aleksanteri 12 Oct 2018
Andrew took amazing care of me as a customer, and really wanted me to get the right car. He did an excellent job, even hand buffed out a few clear coat scratches for me due to it being a used car. Great experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Newjeepowner55 09 Oct 2018
My experience was wonderful!! Mandie was extremely helpful and patient with me! She was very knowledgeable about all of the vehicles I was interested in. She helped me make the best decision for what I currently need in a vehicle. I am so thankful to her and all the other staff members that were so ...helpful to me! I would happily refer any of my friends and family to the Fury dealership in Stillwater! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KmJL 07 Oct 2018
Mandie made getting my new Jeep a great experience. Her customer service skills are top-notch and her knowledge was much appreciated. Everyone at Fury was very friendly.
5 rate
DealerRater
Fury-Jeeps 05 Oct 2018
Brad Wheeler found exactly what we were for ...twice! Very much appreciate his knowledge, work ethic, and professionalism. We will definitely look for Brad the next time we are shopping for a vehicle. Very helpful salesperson!
5 rate
DealerRater
Nivek1 04 Oct 2018
So far great experience, the used car manager helped a lot and Janelle in finance was great, Andrew Birkholz was also very good to work with.
4 rate
DealerRater
TRBOGRNMCN 01 Oct 2018
Working with Mandie has always been an awesome experience she knows exactly the right car and the right price! The customer service is always top notch!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.