How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and we are always looking for ways to improve our service and selection. Your feedback is important to us and we encourage you to leave a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Want to speak with a member of the Fury Ram Truck Center team directly?

Feel free to call us directly at 888-885-8308. Thank you for sharing your insight with us.

Customer Lobby
484 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
tomchar2 11 Nov 2020
First time buyer at this dealership. Austin, our salesman, was excellent to work with. Very professional and knowledgeable of the vehicle we purchased. It was the best buying experience we ever had. Jeff in finance was great to work with. We would definitely recommend Fury Motors in Stillwater if y...ou are looking to buy a new vehicle. Ask for Austin. He is great to work with. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Matt E. 24 Oct 2020
Excellent Car Buying Experience! From the Sales (Scott) to Service (Mikki) and then to even wrapping up the buying process with the Finance Department (Jeff), this Fury Motors Team has been a pleasure to do business with and they operated with true class. I will absolutely recommend Fury Motors to ...anyone looking to find the right car and have their voice heard as to what exactly you are looking for in a vehicle. Ask for Scott, as he is a true professional in the industry that can help assist in the car buying process. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
drutherf 21 Sep 2020
So impressed with this dealership and their staff. Chad in Sales was awesome to work with. He made certain our buying experience went smooth from start to finish. Fury Stillwater has our highest recommendation! Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mjjl75 19 Sep 2020
Great customer service and awesome staff. Made sure I had everything I needed and wanted. I would highly recommend these guys to friends and family!
5 rate
DealerRater
SJE 04 Sep 2020
I’ve purchased my last 4 vehicles at Fury and the customer service is fantastic! From the front desk, the sales manager, sales team, finance manager and the service team, they are all top notch.
5 rate
DealerRater
brandykeller5 14 Aug 2020
Was dreading buying a new car and going through the stress of it all. Ben was so nice and walked us through every step, was insanely patient with us and got me in the Jeep I had my heart set on. Couldn’t have had a better experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
james.kaphingst 30 Jul 2020
**** Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed. We give them a Five Star Rating, read testimony. **** My wife and I recently purchased a preowned 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Fury motors located in Stillwater. We were acknowledged by sales representative Dan Kirchoff. Dan approached us in a very professi...onal manner with absolutely no pressure. Dan asked us our reason for stopping by and how he could be of assistance. We informed him that our Nissan Juke was totaled out due to a deer incident and that we needed a vehicle as soon as possible. Immediately he understood our urgency and started to ask us certain questions related to what type of vehicle, options, color, warranty, new verses preowned and so forth. Within a few minutes he narrowed our frustrating search down to three vehicles in less than a minute. He brought us to the best out of the three and told us to look around while he went to get the keys so we could look and sit inside to get a feel. Once my wife and I sat in the driver and passenger seats, we then sat in the back to check for legroom as well as headroom. We decided we wanted to take it for a test drive. During our test drive we could not believe that everything we were looking for in a vehicle was already in the palm of our hands. Due to Dan’s outstanding listening skills and patience, we decided to move ahead with the purchase. We met with Rook Din their finance manager and he was awesome to work with. This is probably the only dealership that does not run your credit continuously, our credit report reflected one hit. Therefore, we reach an agreement and they said we will run the car through the shop then detail it prior to delivery. Before we departed, we took several pictures of our newly purchased vehicle. Next week we received a call that our vehicle is here and ready for pick-up. Therefore, my wife and I headed to the dealership. Once we arrived, I opened the door and Javier did an outstanding job with detailing the interior of the vehicle, it smelt and looked brand new. Then we looked over the vehicle externally and noticed a few scratches and other little cosmetic issues. We spoke with Manager Mikki Morin and told her our concerns. She listened to our concerns and notated what changed from the time of purchase to delivery. In addition, we showed her pictures of the before and compared to the current state. Mikki, apologized immediately for the situation at hand, then informed us that this matter will be resolved. Due to Friday, she asked us if we could drop off the vehicle on Monday of next week so their body shop could take care of the problem. In return, they provided a loaner vehicle on their behalf while our vehicle was being serviced. Mikki, called me on Friday afternoon to let me know the car is at the dealership and ready for pick-up. Once I arrived, the vehicle looked brand new. The body shop manager Joe did an outstanding job with the body work. In closing, if you are looking to purchase either a new or preowned vehicle, Fury Motors is First in Mind, First in Choice. Jimmy & Dawn Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
micaht 17 Jul 2020
Brandon was fantastic from start to finish. He went above and beyond in every step of our car-buying experience. He’s friendly, hard working, great communicator. not the slightest bit pushy, and was only there to help us find the best vehicle for our needs. I will definitely recommend him to all m...y friends and family and visit him the next time I need a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
John 16 Jul 2020
Good service. Good price. Fast. Helpful. Clean dealer and clean vehicle. Able to view vehicle fast and have delivered to dealership that I was looking at.
5 rate
DealerRater
vanessaterpstra 16 Jul 2020
We bought a 2016 Jeep Renegade with the help of Brandon. He was wonderful to work with and went above and beyond to get us a deal. I will definitely buy another vehicle from Brandon!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.