How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and we are always looking for ways to improve our service and selection. Your feedback is important to us and we encourage you to leave a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Want to speak with a member of the Fury Ram Truck Center team directly?

Feel free to call us directly at 888-885-8308. Thank you for sharing your insight with us.

Customer Lobby
425 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Emily Patzwald 25 May 2016
From the second I walked into Fury Motors in Stillwater, Mn to the day I drove off in a 2014 Dodge Charger with only 11,000 miles on it with approved financing my experience with car dealer Kevin Graczyk was great!!!! He listened to what I was looking for and what I wanted. He was prompt on returnin...g the information i was requesting and made it all happen for me!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kathryn S. 31 May 2016
We needed to buy a car quickly as our second car (a beater) finally died. Mandie Deschamp-Stulz went above and beyond to find a good used van for us, one that was within our price range, and she told us up front everything about the history of the van and let us make our decision. Everyone at the de...alership was helpful, and it was a very family-friendly place for our kids to hang out while we did the paperwork. A very good car-buying experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
gunner 12 Jun 2016
Had a wonderful experience buying a new vehicle at Fury. The information that was given to us by Mandie (Sales) was amazing- she is extremely knowledgeable - not only in regard to the vehicle that was purchased but also in the way she helped explain our purchasing options. Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
Flick2015 21 Jun 2016
Our salesman, Kevin Graczyk, was a pleasure to work with. Sales manager, Mikki Morin, also was very helpful. Love my new jeep. Follow up service has been excellent.
5 rate
DealerRater
rexy7706 04 Jul 2016
This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Fury Stillwater and again, the service was exceptional! We had a vague idea about what we wanted, and through patience and persistence, Zach Simones was able to narrow in on the specifics and find us several different options until we found exactly wh...at we were looking for. He was also very knowledgeable about each vehicle and knew the inventory available. He was prompt, courteous, personable, honest and easy to work with. I suspect he even studied the navigation system in the vehicle before we picked it up because he was able to show us all the features and even sync our phones, thank goodness! Janelle was the fastest finance manager ever and we were on the road in no time! We have used the service department for years and always have great service there too. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jmjapples 07 Jul 2016
I bought a 2010 Town and Country and was very pleased with the experience. Zach Simones was great. Janelle in finance was excellent. I would recommend Fury Motors to my friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
laurenzo 23 Jul 2016
great staff, great service! First time at Fury and I'm so glad i went there! bought a 2013 jeep patriot and i love it! everyone was awesome and friendly. i would definitely recommend Fury to friends and family! will definitely be back!
5 rate
DealerRater
Rongrandcherokee. 27 Apr 2018
Super helpful and thorough with everything! Great at following up and making sure we are happy with our purchase. Would highly recommend to anyone I know!
5 rate
DealerRater
Rongrandcherokee. 05 May 2018
Brandon was kick xxx. All my needs were met with honesty and enthusiasm. Thanks so Much for hooking me up Brandon your service is above and beyond.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jim L 30 Jul 2016
Ryan was extremely knowledgeable, patient and empathetic to my plight of needing to buy a car to replace one which had recently experienced an untimely death at the hands of a deer. She kept within my price range, didn't try to up-sell (unless something caught my eye). We settled on a 2014 Chry...sler 200 Limited - beautiful car, 24,000 miles. Ryan and the dealership were very helpful in allowing me to take the car while we all waited for the insurance check to complete the transaction. Class people, experienced - I apparently wasn't the first customer they had seen waiting on a check from the insurance company and they were more than accommodating. Great experience - highly recommend Ryan - she is one of the best salespersons I have dealt with - and I'm an old guy. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.