How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and we are always looking for ways to improve our service and selection. Your feedback is important to us and we encourage you to leave a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Want to speak with a member of the Fury Ram Truck Center team directly?

Feel free to call us directly at 888-885-8308. Thank you for sharing your insight with us.

Customer Lobby
425 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
T/A Challenger 08 Jul 2018
Awesome place to purchase a car. Our sale rep worked with us through every step of placing an order for a new Challenger T/A with continued updates of the progress of the build. If you want to have a pleasant experience buying a car, this is the dealer to go to.
5 rate
DealerRater
Summit78 30 Jun 2018
Mandie Deschamp-Stulz was great to work with in purchasing my VW Beetle Convertible. I have not bought a car on my own for many year and she made the experience very comfortable, relaxed and fun. Thanks much for your help and I’m excited for my new summer car.
5 rate
DealerRater
MarkS 23 Jun 2018
Ryan and Brandon worked to find the Wrangler I really wanted at a great price! As with most Wrangler buyers, I had very particular wants and needs to make it just right to me. They exceeded my expectations and found the perfect one.
5 rate
DealerRater
Zach 23 Jun 2018
I recently purchased a Ram truck from this dealership. The staff were absolutely great to work with. Cathy, the saleswoman I worked with was great. She made herself available to me even after business hours and I felt she truly had my best interest in mind. Staff was very friendly and I felt I got a... fair price. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Marko 23 Jun 2018
Impressed with staffing, I was looking for a vehicle and though I didn’t make a purchase I felt like your staff was helpful and knowledgeable
5 rate
DealerRater
Nstieps14 20 Jun 2018
So pleased with my experience and my new Jeep Wrangler! It is exactly what I wanted and I will be recommending Your dealership to all my family, friends, and clients at work!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jordanbachmeier 20 Jun 2018
Wonderful customer service. Will refer to others. Start to finish it was a smooth experience and he was very knowledgeable. Thanks so much I’m loving the vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rubicon7 11 Jun 2018
Excellent sales support from Brandon. Everything from purchase to Upgit went smoothly. Josh, in the parts department, was great to work with and found everything I asked for.
5 rate
DealerRater
Spencer15 08 Jun 2018
We worked with Brad Wheeler at this location and he went above and beyond. We had been at a different dealer the day before that was very discouraging, but Brad was transparent about the cost of the vehicle and kept our budget in mind through the whole process. He took extra time to show us small de...tails on the car and different features that it had. We would definitely recommend Brad and this location! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KristinaHutzler 07 Jun 2018
Mandie at fury Stillwater is excellent! We drive from Wisconsin to get our vehicles from fury Stillwater and will keep going back! Every time they exceed our expectations!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.